Winners of Philip Leverhulme Prize

ioannou centre

Many congratulations indeed to our faculty colleagues Kathryn Stevens and Giuseppe Pezzini, who have both been awarded Philip Leverhulme Prizes. These prestigious awards are given "to recognise the achievement of outstanding researchers whose work has already attracted international recognition and whose future career is exceptionally promising."

Read the full article

More information about the Philip Leverhulme Trust and the full list of 2021 winners can be found here