Classics > People > Postgraduates - MPhil

Postgraduates


Lists of students: DPhil | MPhil | MSt | All
Showing current MPhil postgraduate students who have given consent to appear here:

Tuuli Ahlholm

Tuuli Ahlholm

,  MPhil Greek and/or Roman History, Year:2

University College
tuuli.ahlholm@univ.ox.ac.uk


Click to show/hide


Igor Blinov

Igor Blinov

,  MPhil Greek and/or Roman History, Year:2

St Hugh's College
igor.blinov@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk


Click to show/hide


J. LaRae Ferguson

J. LaRae Ferguson

,  MPhil Greek and/or Latin Language and Literature, Year:2

St Hugh's College
jeana.ferguson@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk
https://oxford.academia.edu/LaRaeFerguson


Click to show/hide


Timothy Foot

Timothy Foot

,  MPhil Greek and/or Latin Language and Literature, Year:2

Merton College
timothy.foot@classics.ox.ac.uk



noimage

Elizabeth Haynes

,  MPhil Greek and/or Latin Language and Literature, Year:1

Linacre College
elizabeth.haynes@linacre.ox.ac.uk
https://ehaynes.academia.edu/


Click to show/hide


noimage

Giulio Leghissa

,  MPhil Greek and/or Latin Language and Literature, Year:2

Somerville
giulio.leghissa@some.ox.ac.uk


Click to show/hide


Lucy McInerney

Lucy McInerney

,  MPhil Greek and/or Latin Language and Literature, Year:2

St Anne's College
lucy.mcinerney@st-annes.ox.ac.uk



noimage

Constantin Pietschmann

,  MPhil Greek and/or Roman History, Year:1

Brasenose College
constantin.pietschmann@bnc.ox.ac.uk



Ellen Richardson

Ellen Richardson

,  MPhil Greek and/or Roman History, Year:1

Brasenose College
ellen.richardson@bnc.ox.ac.uk


Click to show/hide


Ursula Westwood

Ursula Westwood

,  MPhil Greek and/or Roman History, Year:2

Lady Margaret Hall
ursula.westwood@lmh.ox.ac.uk